PhysioART Basel

Trust us - we have confidence in you!

Trust us - we have confidence in you!

Treatments

Our highly qualified staff will take time to listen to you, answer any questions and examine you in accordance with state-of-the-art scientific standards. Together we will define the aim of your therapy and work out the optimum treatment strategy while guaranteeing quality of the highest standards.

Our Treatment methods

Physiotherapy

Massage

Training

Practice Rooms

Your practice for physiotherapy in Basel

PhysioART provides state-of-the-art physiotherapy treatment. We specialize in orthopaedic, sports medicine and post-operative medical conditions.

Making an appointment is easy and uncomplicated and bookings are usually available at short notice. You can also rely on us to manage your appointments professionally.

We have more than 20 years of experience in our profession which enables us to tailor treatments to suit your individual requirements, ideas and values at all times.

We take time to answer your questions, apply scientific standards to our tests and always keep you informed so that we can clarify any questions you may have and enable you to take an active part in influencing your treatment.

Treatment at home: If you are unable to come to our practice, the doctor treating you can prescribe treatment at home. We will come to your home and treat you there. Naturally, we will bring all necessary equipment along.

We consider ourselves to be both therapists and coaches for your physical and emotional needs and provide professional support to help you achieve your goals.

If your doctor has prescribed physiotherapy, your basic health insurance plan will cover your treatment.
Fees without a prescription:
25 Minutes: 80 CHF
60 Minutes: 160 CHF

We are continuously expanding our range of treatments by regularly attending training courses ensuring that our practice continues to be scientifically and practically up to date.

At PhysioART you are in the hands of experts.

PhysioART

Allow us to accompany you on your way to a healthy life in our tasteful and harmonious surroundings.

Analysis

Functional analysis is the central element of our therapeutic treatment. Structured, critically analytical thought and decision making processes both during examination and treatment mean your treatment and possibly long term rehabilitation process are tailor-made to suit you. It is not only factual knowledge but also 20 years of experience in the profession, which enables us to provide you with the optimal information and best treatment possible for your very specific situation.

Rehabilitation

By rehabilitation we understand the co-ordinated use of passive and active measures to restore your muscle and joint function. Initially, depending on the injury and operation, we may use passive measures, which help reduce swelling in the tissue, reduce pain and increase mobilisation. Naturally, active therapy, whereby the affected structures are increasingly put under pressure to perform, is superior to passive therapy, which is why we will require an increasing amount of work from you during the rehabilitation phase. We will help you understand the cause of your problems and have a wide range of treatments available to specifically target these problems thus enabling you to recover and maintain maximum mobility and functionality in the long-term.

Training

In addition to the immediate positive effects medical training therapy has on your health, we also want to ensure that you maintain the success you have achieved in the long-term. It is important that your training is as efficient as possible to avoid your body being challenged too much or too little. This is where your personal initiative is important. If it makes sense to have a personal coach during your training, we are happy to make individual appointments. However, if you wish to train on your own, you are naturally very welcome to do so.

PhysioART

Allow us to accompany you on your way to a healthy life in our tasteful and harmonious surroundings.

Analysis

Functional analysis is the central element of our therapeutic treatment. Structured, critically analytical thought and decision making processes both during examination and treatment mean your treatment and possibly long term rehabilitation process are tailor-made to suit you. It is not only factual knowledge but also 20 years of experience in the profession, which enables us to provide you with the optimal information and best treatment possible for your very specific situation.

Rehabilitation

By rehabilitation we understand the co-ordinated use of passive and active measures to restore your muscle and joint function. Initially, depending on the injury and operation, we may use passive measures, which help reduce swelling in the tissue, reduce pain and increase mobilisation. Naturally, active therapy, whereby the affected structures are increasingly put under pressure to perform, is superior to passive therapy, which is why we will require an increasing amount of work from you during the rehabilitation phase. We will help you understand the cause of your problems and have a wide range of treatments available to specifically target these problems thus enabling you to recover and maintain maximum mobility and functionality in the long-term.

Training

In addition to the immediate positive effects medical training therapy has on your health, we also want to ensure that you maintain the success you have achieved in the long-term. It is important that your training is as efficient as possible to avoid your body being challenged too much or too little. This is where your personal initiative is important. If it makes sense to have a personal coach during your training, we are happy to make individual appointments. However, if you wish to train on your own, you are naturally very welcome to do so.

Team

Thomas Reupke 2
Physiotherapist since 1999

Thomas Reupke

Patrick Ziegelmueller 2
Physiotherapist since 2012

Patrick Ziegelmüller

Laurent Herzog 2
Physiotherapist since 2020

Laurent Herzog

Antonia Funk 2
Physiotherapeut seit 2018

Antonia Funk

Romain Duquesne 2
Physiotherapist since 2020

Romain Duquesne

Cooperations

Cooperations-physio-art-basel.ch
For more than 50 years, Life Fitness has been dedicated to developing innovative fitness solutions for facilities and athletes.
Cooperations-physio-art-basel.ch
Specialists for shoulder and elbow and sports orthopaedics

Frequently asked questions

  1. What do I need for my first appointment?

    .prescription (issued by the doctor).
    . Health insurance card, in case of accident: additionally accident number and date of accident if available, otherwise simply submit later.
    . Self-pay (rates without prescription) 25min - 80CHF, 60min - 160CHF.
    . We provide comfortable clothing and sheets for the therapy bench free of charge for the duration of your prescription.

  2. Are there parking spaces?

    . Yes we have 3 visitor parking spaces directly in front of the practice and there are numerous blue zones in the surrounding residential area.

  3. Can you also come to my home for treatment?

    Yes, if it is not possible for you to visit us in the practice, then we can come to your home. It is important that your attending doctor issues a prescription for domiciliary treatment.

  4. How can I make/reschedule/cancel an appointment with you?

    . By phone: (+41) 062 692 08 08.
    . E-mail: praxis@physio-art-basel.ch.
    . On site: Grenzacherstrasse 30, 4058 Basel.
    . Or via our website.

  5. May I cancel or postpone an already arranged appointment?

    . Of course. However, we kindly ask you to inform us in good time (24 hours in advance).

PhysioART
Basel

Faites-nous confiance - car nous avons une
grande confiance en vous !

Thérapies

Dans notre cabinet, des spécialistes hautement qualifiés prennent le temps de répondre à vos questions et de vous examiner selon des normes scientifiques. Ensemble, nous définissons votre objectif thérapeutique et élaborons la stratégie de traitement optimale, en garantissant la meilleure qualité.

Behandlungen-physio-art-basel

Nos méthodes de traitement

Physiothérapie

Massage

Training

Les salles du cabinet

Votre cabinet de physiothérapie à Bâle

PhysioART vous propose une physiothérapie hautement qualifiée. Nous sommes spécialisés dans l'orthopédie, la médecine sportive et les plaintes post-opératoires.

Vous pouvez compter sur une prise de rendez-vous rapide et facile, ainsi que sur un traitement optimal de la partie organisationnelle.

Notre expérience professionnelle de plus de 20 ans nous permet d'accorder une attention particulière à vos besoins individuels, à vos propres idées et attentes pendant le traitement.

Nous prenons le temps de répondre à vos questions, nous effectuons des tests détaillés selon des normes scientifiques et nous vous informons toujours afin que vous ayez la possibilité de clarifier des questions de compréhension ou d'avoir votre mot à dire sur le déroulement du traitement à tout moment.

Traitement à domicile : Si vous n'avez pas la possibilité de vous rendre dans notre cabinet, un traitement à domicile peut être prescrit par le médecin traitant. La physiothérapie est ensuite effectuée à votre domicile. Nous apporterons bien sûr le matériel nécessaire avec nous.

Nous nous considérons comme un thérapeute et un coach de vos besoins physiques et émotionnels et nous vous soutenons de manière professionnelle et axée sur les objectifs.

La physiothérapie est prise en charge par l'assurance de base sur la base d'une prescription médicale.
Tarifs sans ordonnance :
25 min : 80 CHF
60 min : 160 CHF

Une formation continue régulière élargit notre spectre de traitement afin que nous soyions et restions à la pointe de la science et de la pratique.

Chez PhysioART, vous êtes "entre les mains" d'experts.

PhysioART

Dans une ambiance agréable et harmonieuse, nous vous accompagnons sur le chemin d'une meilleure santé.

Analyse

Une analyse fonctionnelle est l'élément central de notre action thérapeutique. La réflexion structurée, l'analyse critique et le processus de prise de décision pendant l'examen et le traitement constituent l'avantage individuel de votre traitement et de votre processus de réhabilitation, potentiellement plus long. Non seulement les connaissances factuelles, mais aussi notre expérience professionnelle de plus de 20 ans nous donnent la capacité de vous informer de manière optimale dans votre situation spécifique et de vous traiter de la meilleure façon possible.

Réhabilitation

Par réhabilitation, nous entendons l'utilisation coordonnée de techniques passives et actives pour rétablir votre fonction musculaire et articulaire. Selon la blessure ou l'intervention chirurgicale, les mesures passives, décongestionnantes, antidouleur et mobilisatrices peuvent être plus importantes au début. La thérapie active est supérieure à la thérapie passive au fur et à mesure que la capacité de charge des structures affectées augmente, c'est pourquoi vous serez de plus en plus sollicité au cours de votre rééducation. Nous vous aidons à comprendre la cause de vos plaintes et disposons d'un large éventail de compétences pour les traiter de manière ciblée afin que vous puissiez retrouver et maintenir votre mobilité et votre fonctionnalité maximales à long terme.

Training

En plus de l'effet positif immédiatement perceptible de l'entraînement thérapeutique médical sur la santé, il est important pour nous que vous mainteniez durablement le succès thérapeutique que vous avez obtenu. Il est important d'organiser votre entraînement de la manière la plus efficace possible afin d'éviter les sur- ou sous-charges. Votre propre initiative est également requise ici ! Si vous souhaitez que nous soyions à votre disposition en tant que coach personnel pendant votre entraînement, nous vous proposons également des rendez-vous individuels. Si vous préférez vous entraîner seul, vous êtes le bienvenu.

Manuel Meier
2022-11-23
Freundliches Personal & gute Hilfestellung.
Alexander Schranz
2022-10-27
Nicht zuviel, nicht zu wenig. Genau auf meine Beschwerden angepasst. Vielen Dank. Empfehle es jedem weiter.
Roger Bättig
2022-10-18
Beste Empfehlung/ Patrick und sein Team sind sehr gut in Ihrem Fach!
Aline Kirst
2022-10-18
Ich bin schon mehrere Jahre immer mal wieder bei Patrick und vertraue ihm blind. Er ist nicht nur fachlich top versiert, sondern auch menschlich sehr angenehm, sympathisch und humorvoll. Er weiss einfach von was er spricht und ist im Umgang mit Patienten sehr feinfühlig und trotzdem fordernd. Seine Praxis konnte er vergrössern, das spricht für sein Können und sein Konzept. Ich kann Patrick und sein Team von Herzen empfehlen!
René Kim
2022-10-06
Das Beste was einem passieren kann.
Peter Sacchet
2022-07-29
Kompetente Betreuung welch wirklich das Programm auf Deine Bedürfnisse anpasst
Djambazi Viti
2022-06-30
Nessinmel
2022-03-15
Nach einer Fuss OP, wurde ich seitens der Rennbahnklinik auf Patrick und seiner Praxis aufmerksam gemacht. Er hat inzwischen nicht nur an den Fuss, sondern auch an mein Knie und Rücken Wunder bewirkt. Er hat heilende Hände! Sein Wissen und die Art wie er es umsetzt, ist grossartig! (ich spreche aus Erfahrung. 5 verschiedene Physios gehabt. Er ist DER BESTE der Basel zu bieten hat! Best Physio in town! Have had several injuries in the last 20 years and have finally found THE only address I need. Extremely competent in all areas and able to work wonders!
Frederic Lasserre
2022-01-31
Zairi Florim
2022-01-25

Équipe

Notre équipe offre un large éventail de connaissances professionnelles, d'orientations spécifiques à la thérapie et d'expérience pratique. Vous avez le choix si vous préférez être traité par une femme ou un homme. Votre thérapeute reste responsable de vous pendant toute la durée de la thérapie. Nous sommes tous spécialisés dans les affections des articulations, des muscles, des tendons, des ligaments et des problèmes neuromusculaires. Des formations internes et externes régulières nous permettent de nous tenir au courant des derniers développements scientifiques et d'améliorer notre savoir-faire.

Antonia Funk

Physiothérapeute depuis 2018

Elisa Ebner

Physiotherapeut seit 2017

Josephine Meissner

Physiothérapeute depuis 2021

Patrick Ziegelmüller

Physiothérapeute depuis 2012

Romain Duquesne

Physiothérapeute depuis 2020

Thomas Reupke

Physiothérapeute depuis 1999

Coopérations

Fitnesslösungen
Depuis plus de 50 ans, Life Fitness se consacre au développement de solutions de fitness innovantes pour les salles et les athlètes.
Sportorthopädie
Spécialistes de l'orthopédie de l'épaule et du coude, et de l'orthopédie sportive
Erfahrungsmedizin
Sécurité et orientation dans la médecine appliquée
download

Questions fréquemment posées

  1. De quoi ai-je besoin pour mon premier rendez-vous ?

    .L'ordonnance (délivrée par le médecin).
    .La carte d'assurance maladie; en cas d'accident : en plus de la carte, le numéro d'accident et la date de l'accident, si disponibles; sinon, vous pourrez nous les remettre ultérieurement.
    .Tarifs sans ordonnance : 25min - 80CHF, 60min - 160CHF.
    .Des vêtements confortables / sportifs; nous nous occupons de fournir les draps pour le banc de thérapie pendant toute la durée de la prescription.

  2. Y a-t-il des places de parking ?

    .Oui, nous disposons de 3 places de stationnement pour les visiteurs directement devant le cabinet et il y a de nombreuses zones bleues dans la zone résidentielle environnante.

  3. Pouvez-vous également vous rendre à mon domicile pour le traitement ?

    .Oui, s'il ne vous est pas possible de nous rendre visite au cabinet, nous pouvons nous rendre à votre domicile. Dans ce cas, il est important que votre médecin traitant établisse une ordonnance pour le traitement à domicile.

  4. Comment puis-je prendre/programmer/annuler un rendez-vous avec vous ?

    . Par téléphone : (+41) 061 692 08 08.
    . Courriel : praxis@physio-art-basel.ch.
    . Sur place : Grenzacherstrasse 30, 4058 Bâle.
    . Ou via notre site web.

  5. Puis-je annuler ou reporter un rendez-vous déjà fixé ?

    . Bien sûr. Toutefois, nous vous demandons de nous en informer à temps (24 heures à l'avance).